Smash the Cake Photo shoot

I was recently asked to make a cake for a photo shoot. The cake in question was for a little boy called Logan who was turning 2. His mum is a fantastic photographer, Photography by Buckley, who recently photographed my whippets.

Sue explained to me exactly what she wanted to do and has kindly given me permission to share her images with you. Everytime I have shown anyone the photos their reaction has been quite extreme. I either get “Wow, that is amazing!” or “Oh my God, look what they have done to your cake!”

Take a look and tell me what you think.

One thought on “Smash the Cake Photo shoot

Leave a Reply

